Does a non-neutral Prism with scoree's lazer get rescored if another colour passes?

If a non-neutral Prism still has the lazer of the scoree through it, and another colour passes through, does that colour score the prism?

For example, page 12 of the rules in the "Notes:" if Phantom Cosmonaut completes his line on the next turn, and Galactic Waveryder's lazer is still in place, does the prism flip to Phantom Cosmonaut?

If I understand your question correctly, yes, you score, and in fact that's the most common way to steal Prizms.