This, I think.
And there may be a general rule here – triggered effects can't be triggered more than once for the same 'action', where 'action' is defined as a card play (including villain/env cards), power use, or card draw.
This, I think.
And there may be a general rule here – triggered effects can't be triggered more than once for the same 'action', where 'action' is defined as a card play (including villain/env cards), power use, or card draw.
Wait, are we saying that a Wagon could in theory "blow up" twice?
It can be destroyed twice, but only blows up once. Bee Bot can stop the damage, if I am understanding it correctly.
Ok, that makes much more sense. Idk if I could have agreed with the wagon possibly blowing up twice.
4 times! Potentially…
What kind of a moster topic have I created.....
I think we've found what actually shattered the timeline...
I like this too. Unique shenanigans makes Sentinels fun!