So I want to make sure we followed the rules correctly.
We were playing in Freedom Tower Map, Wraith Pops into Level 3 With---
Slip into shadows: The first time the wraith would be attacked each turn, she may sprint. Then resolve that attack. (If the attack is now impossible, the attack misses.)
Ra is at her 2 O clock With--
Blazing Tornado at her 5 O Clock.
Living Pyre: Ra Generates Hazard Spaces.
The Operative is at her 10 O Clock with—
Hidden Blast Strike: The Operative Generates Hazard Spaces for Enemies.
The book Defines and attack as:
ATTACK: AN ACTION OR ABILITY THAT HAS THE ATTACK DIE CODE.
So we Ruled that The Wraith would sprint one square forward, activating Ra’s and The Operative’s 2nd Hazzard Space. Because this is the 2nd attack, she has to resolve this, then continue her Sprint forward then resolve the first attack which now misses.
Is this Correct??